Board Calendar

The Insight PA Cyber Charter School Board of Trustees 2018-2019 board meeting calendar.  These meetings will all begin at 7:00 pm.

 

Monday, August 20, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018**Please note; this board meeting is canceled and rescheduled for Monday, September 24, 2018 at 7:30.

Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Monday, January 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

 

To join the Insight PA Cyber Charter School meetings please use the Blackboard Collaborate On-line meeting link:

https://sas.elluminate.com/m.jnlp?password=M.AC88147EEC302ECBA7F9AA835C5F37&sid= 559

Persons wishing to attend via conference call may do so by calling the Insight PA Cyber Charter School at 844-269-9230, extension 4008 Passcode: 531486

 

 

2017–2018

 

Insight PA Cyber Charter School Academic Committee Meeting Dates

Each meeting will begin at 4:00

Tuesday, October 9th

Tuesday, November 13th

Tuesday, December 11th

2019

Tuesday, Jan. 8th

Tuesday, Feb. 12th

Tuesday, March 12th

Tuesday, April 9th

Tuesday, May 14th

Tuesday, June 11th

 

Insight PA Cyber Charter School Finance Committee Meeting Dates

Each meeting begins at 3:30

Wednesday, October 10th

Wednesday, November 14th

Wednesday, December 12th 

2019

Wednesday, January 23rd

Wednesday, February 20th

Wednesday, March 13th

Wednesday, April 10th

Wednesday, May 15th

Wednesday, June 12th

https://sas.elluminate.com/m.jnlp?password=M.AC88147EEC302ECBA7F9AA835C5F37&sid=559